Warning message

You must login or register to enter.
The registration to Eurasia 15 is mandatory and upon fee payment* for the access to:

  •  Plenary sessions, invited lectures and posters
  • All symposia and satellite events
  • Exhibition area
  • Coffee breaks

The first step is the creation of the account (free of charge). You will receive a welcome message to your email address with further instructions to set your password.

After that, you can fill in the registration form, mandatory step to be enabled to abstract (oral contribution or poster) submission and fee payment. You will receive a confirmation message of your successful registration to your email address.

For the fee payment you can choose one of the following methods:

  • BANK TRANSFER - offline
  • CREDIT CARD (via Email) - offline
  • CREDIT CARD (via secure online transaction) - using your online account
  • PAYPAL - using your online account

*It's possible to request financial support/fee waiving, that will be evaluated by an internal commission and - in case - granted under certain conditions. For further information, please write to info@eurasia2018.org


Registration Fees   Before
June 30, 2018
June 30, 2018
 On site
September 5-8, 2018
 Full Members (academics)  480 €  600 €  700 €
 Full Members (non academics)  580 €  700 €  800 €
 Accompanying  280 €  400 €  500 €
 Students (BS, MSc, PhD)*  240 €  340 €  440 €
    Developing Countries (see list below)
 Full Members  240 €  350 €  450 €
 Full Members (non academics)  290 €  450 €  550 €
Accompanying 140 € 280 € 380 €
Students (BS, MSc, PhD)* 120 € 180 € 280 €

All the costs include VAT
*require certification

The online payment and registration will be available by 1st of February 2018

 Cancellation policy
 Before June 30, 2018  75% back
 After June 30, 2018  No refund

List of developing countries

Afghanistan, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chad, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gabon, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, India, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Libano, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Republic of Moldova, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Togo, Tunisia, Ukraine, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe.